re:build online festival

8-10 April , 2022 on Zoom

What's Happening  This Year?

Last year we brought together hundreds of re:builders from across the world who are interested in building regenerative villages. We hosted a hundred sessions around a wide range of projects and topics. This was an incredible way to launch our community and showcase how much great work is already happening.

This year our sessions will be longer, more interactive and action orientated. We will be hosting masterminds, design sprints, event sprints, a village pitch session and a session where we will be co-creating blueprints and toolkits that will help us all to take our projects to the next level. And of course we will still have some time for an unconference format as well as an opening and closing ceremony that will be full of surprises, artistry and inspiration.

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Opening Ceremony

Start : 5pm GMT / 10am PDT

End : 8pm GMT / 1pm PDT

'What does it mean to be a re:builder?' performance.

Headline speakers. Success Stories from the community.

European Masterminds

Start : 10am GMT

End : 1pm GMT

Unconference

Start : 2pm GMT / 7am PDT

End : 7pm GMT / Noon PDT

Same as last year

45min sessions + 15min break

x5 zoom rooms

x5 time slots

American Masterminds

Start : 1pm PDT

End : 4pm PDT

Party

Start : midnight GMT / 5pm PDT

End : Sunset / Sunrise

re:build Events Design Sprint

Start : 1pm GMT / 6am PDT

End : 3pm GMT / 8am PDT

Village Blueprint Hackathon

Start : 3pm GMT / 8am PDT

End : 5pm GMT / 10am PDT

The Village Pitch

Start : 5pm GMT / 10am PDT

End : 7pm GMT / Noon PDT

Closing Ceremony

Start : 7pm GMT / Noon PDT

End : 8pm GMT / 1pm PDT

003_Lily_L1081079-1.jpg

More information about sessions & speakers coming soon!

Here are some of the partners we are co-creating sessions with…

Marketing pack rebuild-07.png
Marketing pack rebuild-07.png
Marketing pack rebuild-07.png

Get Your Ticket